Calvary Chapel “Tokin The Ghost”–A video by Kevin Walding

I was on YouTube today, actually looking for a bible study to watch while I eat my lunch and this video below was on in my recommended video section. YouTube must know me.

It was published in May of this year, so I am a little late to seeing it. But I wanted to share it, because Kevin Walding, the guy who made it did a fabulous job of compiling so much troubling information.

It is also shorter than some of the other great videos out there, in case you wanted to share it with your family and friends. I also enjoy how he exposes the lies that Calvary Chapel Costa Mesa said on their radio program. I wrote about all that a few years back, but most people don’t like reading long blogs (even though I like writing them). LOL.

I am so thankful that other people are out there, voices crying out in the wilderness. May God continue to raise up voices. May our voices be heard. May the sheep wake up and cry out with us!!! May things change.

Oh Lord Jesus, come down with cord of whips and clean out your temples!!!

God Bless

About The Last Hiker

Following Him Up the Mountain
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Calvary Chapel “Tokin The Ghost”–A video by Kevin Walding

  1. Shannon Brown says:

    God Bless you and can you repost that blog about Calvary Costa mesa please. I was involved with them in the 90s and thank the Lord he got me out of there!They are all hypocritical phony thieves.

  2. mandaladave says:

    hey last hiker. I love the way you do the work of the Devil! he has you wrapped around his wee horns>

    • I love the way you tirelessly insult me. I mean you never agree with my blog, but you make sure to take the time to read my posts right away so that you can call me a worker for the devil. What commitment!!! Thanks.

  3. Thank you for posting. Some real pruning is going on, while many people are broadening their “standards” and re-defining fruit.

  4. Hi LH!

    Amen and thank you for posting this! You know that saying: “the dog that barks the loudest is the one that got hit!” When you do the work of the Lord, the devil always wails in hissing retaliation. That is a good sign. But I would just dump comments like theirs above [mandaladave], why waste space on such unedifying garbage. By the way, I love reading your long posts because I feel like it’s the closest thing to fellowship that I have right now with like minded believers! I feel that so many ‘temples’ of mammon, false gods, and hypocrisy would be overturned if He came with those whips now. All sorts of peddlers tables would be overturned!
    : D
    God bless you dear sister!!!
    In His Love,
    FC

  5. Mek says:

    Wow. That was a most disturbing video. I am speechless at how any of those people can be called Christians. Very frightening to say the least.

  6. Denise says:

    I saw a vehicle yesterday with the Whosoever bumper sticker. It made me sad and angry at the same time. The enemy is accomplishing his goal…division and destruction. He is trying to devour the church. We all, myself included, have to take a step back from the WORLD, so we can see our Lord and His instruction with clearer vision. “…Even so, come Lord Jesus!”

Leave a Reply

