Baphomet Rising–Bruce Jenner’s Transformation into an Androgynous Olympian

I was not planning at all to write about Bruce Jenner’s gender transition. The week it came about, we were so bombarded by his image as a woman that it was just overkill. It was totally overwhelming and everyone was talking about it, I didn’t want to be another voice blabbing about what was going on. Especially since that family is just crazy anyways. I figured it was just a publicity stunt, by a bunch of media [prostitutes] who seem to enjoy normalizing evil.

However, about a half an hour ago I saw the famous Vanity Fair image again, and it sent shivers down my spine. I literally looked into his eyes and felt evil coming out of the image.

For those of you who just rolled your eyes at my last sentence, you might want to step away from this article now, because I will only sound more crazy as I continue.

vanityfair-e1433526241956

Now I am going ramble a bit, and give you a little bit of opinion mixed in with the known facts. You don’t need to believe what I am saying, or agree with my opinion. I just wanted to add my point of view to this conversation. Please feel free to share your opinions with me as well.

I believe that this Bruce Jenner media explosion is a planned occult tribute to a false god/demonic spirit that seems to be very popular in these last days. I don’t want to get too conspiratorial here, but honestly there are a couple reasons that I think this could be an actual conspiracy going on here (if not in the seen world, at least in the unseen world).

1.) The Timing Seems Planned– Bruce Jenner’s “Call Me Caitlyn” issue was released June 2015. And it just so happens that during this same time CBS was announcing that they had a house guest on the show “Big Brother” that is transgender.

Audry Middleton, Big Brother's first transgender house guest. June 2015. Image from People Magazine.

Audry Middleton, Big Brother’s first transgender house guest. June 2015. Image from People Magazine.

CBS reality competition will welcome its first transgender houseguest.

Audrey Middleton – a digital media consultant from Villa Rica, Georgia – is a self-described “Big Brother super-fan” who plans to “make bold moves” while competing in the house. (People)

In an article from People magazine we learn that Audrey will announce to the other house guests during the first episode that she is transgender. The article goes on to mention Audrey’s hobbies which happen to include astrology and tarot cards.

“I do believe in being able to tap into the unconscious and revealing a perspective that you can’t necessarily see as clearly with all the conscious ‘brain chatter,’ ” she says . . . I actually found a nerdy online format of the show Survivor that was created by a fan and participated in it for two months,” she says. “Astrology was a major part of my strategy. I chose to use astrology because it’s an ice-breaker and no one is threatened by it because most people don’t believe in its legitimacy. So I did a chart for each person, and leveraged moves based on each person’s astrological ego and won.” (People)

I find this occult affinity striking and I will get into this more a little later, but it is interesting to me that this transgender flagship also just happens to be promoting astrology and tarot.

I believe that the timing of this is not a coincidence. This was a media stunt that has been planned for a long time. And Audrey and Bruce were able to essentially hold hands and walk into the spotlight together.

But why? In the 90’s Ricki Lake capitalized on the Drag Queen Scene, but she didn’t at all feel the need to normalize the behavior. She made money off the scandal. She turned it into a freak show. Why do we now in June 2015 have this strong campaign from EVERY media outlet, that we need to take this behavior seriously, honor it, protect it, and advocate for it?

2.) The Family Guy Told Us This Was The Plan, Six Years Ago– The second thing that makes me think there is something conspiratorial about this campaign, is this clip I saw from The Family Guy. This video was aired six years ago, and it said that Bruce Jenner was a woman. Does this mean that this was the plan all along? How long were they planning this? Before Kim’s sex tape? Who knows! I just want to warn you that this video contains language that I do not enjoy or consider entertaining. I do not watch The Family Guy; that show is trash.

This clip says that Bruce Jenner is a woman. This is not the first time The Family Guy has seemed to indicate events before they take place. Here is another article that I wrote about The Family Guy and their premonitions–

Boston Marathon, Family Guy Conspiracy??? I Don’t Know The Truth. . . God Knows. God Will Judge. UPDATED

I have to say that I was very shocked when I saw the clip above. It was a huge red flag for me that this was a planned form of psychological media abuse on the people of our country. It makes me angry that they get away with this.

3.) He Chose The Name Caitlyn– The famous line written across his barren corseted “womb”–“Call me Caitlyn.” He isn’t telling us who he THINKS he is; he is in three words commanding the world to call him by this name. In fact, Siri won’t even call him Bruce anymore. She says his name is Caitlyn. The entire world has been left out of this conversation. We have no input. He is now Caitlyn.

But the name Caitlyn. Like I said about a half an hour ago (probably an hour by now) I got shivers looking at the image, so I decided to look up the meaning of the name Caitlyn. I thought to myself that he picked that name out of every other name on the planet, I wonder if it means something?

It does.

Caitlyn means pure.

BAM!

About the name Caitlyn
The meaning of the name Caitlyn: Pure
The origin of the name Caitlyn: Irish
Alternate spellings: Kaitlynn
Notes: American spelling of Irish name, Caitlin. Pronounced “Cotch-LEEN” in Irish or “KATE-lin” in English. Caitlyn Jenner, US Olympic Athlete and reality TV star.

 

According to Wikipedia the name Caitlyn also means pure, but they add that in Gaelic it also means torture. Interesting.

It immediately reminded me of the irony of Jezebel. Did you know Jezebel’s name means chaste? It is essentially the same thing.

Pure. Chaste. Ironic.

Jezebel No. 1

The Woman Who Was a She-Devil

Scripture References1 Kings 16:31; 18:4-19; 19:1, 2; 21:5-25; 2 Kings 9

Name Meaning—This heartless woman with a bloody history belied the name she bore, for Jezebel means, “chaste, free from carnal connection”; but by nature she was a most licentious woman. She was a voluptuary, with all the tawdry arts of a wanton woman. Thus no name could have been more inappropriate for such a despised female. (biblegateway)

There used to be a day that a woman in lingerie on the cover of a magazine was licentious.

But now, not only do you have a man, tucking his genitals, in female lingerie, on the cover of one of the most influential magazines in the world–you have him saying, “Call me pure.”

imagesAnd what did the world do? They called him pure!

They cried with him while he opened his heart to Diane Sawyer.

They cheered for him!

They called him a hero.

Obama tweeted his support.

But the Bible says that it is not pure. It is an abomination.

“The woman shall not wear that which pertaineth unto a man, neither shall a man put on a woman’s garment: for all that do so are abomination unto the LORD thy God.” Deuteronomy 22:5

4.) There Just Happens To Be a Spirit of Androgyny– The fourth thing that bothers me is the connection to Baphomet. Baphomet is a horned god that has been connected to occult worship since the 14th Century. To me he looks like a goat-man with breasts. He is both male and female.

220px-Baphomet

An image of Baphomet, created by Eliphas Levi. 19th Century.

He is the spirit of transgender. Even though Baphomet was popularized in the modern era, by occultists like Eliphas Levi and Aliester Crowley, his roots go back to ancient civilizations that worshiped similar demons named Pan, and the Goat of Mendes. However, to occultists they believe that Baphomet is the Biblical Devil.

Below this figure we read a frank and simple inscription — THE DEVIL. Yes, we confront here that phantom of all terrors, the dragon of the all theogenies, the Ahriman of the Persians, the Typhon of the Egyptians, the Python of the Greeks, the old serpent of the Hebrews, the fantastic monster, the nightmare, the Croquemitaine, the gargoyle, the great beast of the Middle Ages, and — worse than all these — the Baphomet of the Templars, the bearded idol of the alchemist, the obscene deity of Mendes, the goat of the Sabbath. The frontispiece to this ‘Ritual’ reproduces the exact figure of the terrible emperor of night, with all his attributes and all his characters…. Yes, in our profound conviction, the Grand Masters of the Order of Templars worshipped the Baphomet, and caused it to be worshipped by their initiates; yes, there existed in the past, and there may be still in the present, assemblies which are presided over by this figure, seated on a throne and having a flaming torch between the horns. But the adorers of this sign do not consider, as do we, that it is a representation of the devil; on the contrary, for them it is that of the god Pan . . .” (Eliphas Levi, Dogme et Rituel). 

In fact, the early tarot card images of “The Devil” card, were just like images of Baphomet. That is why I found it so interesting that People magazine was bringing up Tarot cards with Audrey’s transgender awareness opportunity.

Aleister Crowley, who is the most famous satanist on the planet. A man more evil than Anton LaVey, also said that Baphomet was Satan of the Bible, and he is androgynous.

The Devil does not exist. It is a false name invented by the Black Brothers to imply a Unity in their ignorant muddle of dispersions. A devil who had unity would be a God… ‘The Devil’ is, historically, the God of any people that one personally dislikes… This serpent, SATAN, is not the enemy of Man, but He who made Gods of our race, knowing Good and Evil; He bade ‘Know Thyself!’ and taught Initiation. He is ‘The Devil’ of the Book of Thoth, and His emblem is BAPHOMET, the Androgyne who is the hieroglyph of arcane perfection… He is therefore Life, and Love. But moreover his letter is ayin, the Eye, so that he is Light; and his Zodiacal image is Capricornus, that leaping goat whose attribute is Liberty. (Aleister Crowley, Magick, Book 4).

Notice there is a connection between this spirit, and the devil, and tarot, and astrology.

Now, I am not the first person to notice this. When I was looking for the quotes above I saw that other websites connect Bruce to Baphomet. I just want to say that I didn’t get the idea from them. I am not regurgitating what I read on some conspiracy site. I do agree with that connection, but I came up with it on my own, separately.

So why do I think Baphomet connects to Bruce Jenner? Well, you totally don’t have to agree with me, but I think that because he is an Olympian. The word Olympian may loose it’s affect when it is used so often just to mean a superior athlete.  But look at the definition.

Olympian

(əˈlɪmpɪən)

adj

1. (Classical Myth & Legend) of or relating to Mount Olympus or to the classical Greek gods
2. majestic or godlike in manner or bearing
3. superior to mundane considerations, esp when impractical
4. (Historical Terms) of or relating to ancient Olympia or its inhabitants

n

5. (Classical Myth & Legend) a god of Olympus
6. (Historical Terms) an inhabitant or native of ancient Olympia
7. (General Sporting Terms) US a competitor in the Olympic Games 
 (FreeDictionary.com)

That word is so symbolic. The name caries with it godlike connotations.  The title means you are like a god, a hero. Well Bruce is one that says he is both male and female.

I seriously think this is some sort of tribute to a demonic spirit. The world is raising up a literal, living breathing IDOL to worship.

No one cared about this guy before.

He was a cuckold.

But now, he is a hero.

A hero who teaches society to “know yourself” and “do what thou wilt.”

 

Like Crowley said, “He bade ‘Know Thyself!'” And what does Bruce say?

screen-shot-2015-06-02-at-6-16-42-am

 

Bruce says, “I’m so happy after such a long struggle to be living my true self.” He is promoting this same philosophy. The first law of Satanism is “Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the law.” Do whatever you want. Live for your true self.

And we ignored the satanists, didn’t we. In the 70’s and 80’s when Ozzy Osbourne was biting off bats heads it was shock and show–“Did you see that?” When we listened to Led Zepplin’s Stairway to Heaven backwards, and heard “My sweet Satan” we got goosebumps and giggled. We didn’t interview them on TV and give them hero awards. The media has always hidden it. Sure there have been secretly satanic celebrities that have given influential speeches to influence society. It has happened for decades. It happens every year at the Grammy’s.

We have always had our human idols, dressed like Goddesses of promiscuity and witchcraft. I could name them. You could too.

Well now we have a god/goddess of androgyny. He has two names. Baal and Asherah. Bruce and Caitlyn.

Why does Bruce say he coming out so boldly? Not for his own personal freedom to be who he wants, but to influence the youth to feel free to follow him bravely.

“I can take it. But the reality is for the thousands of kids out there coming to terms with who they are, they shouldn’t have to take it. So for the people out there wondering what this is all about, whether it’s about courage or publicity, it’s about what happens from here. It’s not just about one person. It’s about thousands of people. It’s not just about me, it’s about all of us accepting one another.”

He is right. It ISN’T just about him. It is about the kids. It is about the future. In 2011 7 year old Bobby Montoya became one of the first transgender boys to be welcomed into the Girl Scouts (Huffington Post).

So if this was planned all along, who planned it? Some people think that it was the illuminati. Some people think that it was the LGBT. Some people think it may be people just trying to get rich by selling magazines. Who knows.

I wrote about the significance of names above. I happened to look up Bruce’s last name, which isn’t that significant because it isn’t like he chose it. But I find it chuckle-worthy that Jenner means someone who contrives things.

Jenner Name Meaning. English (chiefly Kent and Sussex): occupational name for a designer or engineer, from a Middle English reduced form of Old French engineor ‘contriver’ (a derivative of engaigne ‘cunning’, ‘ingenuity’, ‘stratagem’, ‘device’). (Ancestry.com)

I believe that it was planned strategically, but I don’t have all the answers. I have no proof of who did it.

But I do know that the enemy is behind it.

There is a spiritual plan of the ages. There is a puppet master. And there are the puppets.

We are just watching the puppet show.

And while the world is waiting for their god the devil to rise up and be honored, we are waiting for our King to come back and make war with him.

It is all just a sign that the Lord’s return is at hand.

I want to make sure I show allegiance to the proper King, Jesus Christ.

Jude 20-25

Maintain Your Life with God

But you, beloved, building yourselves up on your most holy faith, praying in the Holy Spirit, keep yourselves in the love of God, looking for the mercy of our Lord Jesus Christ unto eternal life.

And on some have compassion, making a distinction; but others save with fear, pulling them out of the fire, hating even the garment defiled by the flesh.

Glory to God

 Now to Him who is able to keep you from stumbling,
And to present you faultless
Before the presence of His glory with exceeding joy,
To God our Savior,
Who alone is wise,
Be glory and majesty,
Dominion and power,
Both now and forever.
Amen.

*Disclaimer–I want to mention I am aware that thousands of babies are born every year with genetic conditions that make gender difficult to determine. These individuals  must take part in deciding their gender identity. Many of them have both, male and female parts externally. Some are chromosomal females, but external males (or vice versa). These are biological genetic conditions and these incidents cannot be helped. Bruce Jenner is not one of these individuals.

About The Last Hiker

Following Him Up the Mountain
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Baphomet Rising–Bruce Jenner’s Transformation into an Androgynous Olympian

  1. Anonymous says:

    One of the best articles I’ve read on this topic. Thank you.

  2. unworthy1 says:

    excellent article – I cannot say I disagree with what you’ve presented at all. There is an evil force behind this madness, and it’s working overtime to destroy the God-given design of family as well as mankind. I did find this piece on baphomet informative as well, and want to clarify this is not from a Christian site – http://vigilantcitizen.com/hidden-knowledge/whoisbaphomet/

  3. Lori says:

    While I didn’t feel evil when I saw the Vanity Fair cover and I did feel empathy for Bruce Jenner in his TV interview with Diane Sawyer, (so in these two things I differ), I do agree with the rest of this piece that The Last Hiker wrote. I used to live in L.A. (moved out there to pursue a dream acting career), and most of my friends were gay guys when I was out there so I see them as people lost in sin and they hold to the false allure that “out there is happiness”. L.A./Hollywood is notorious for promising freedom to great things and freedom away from pain but it never delivers. For decades now I have seen everything that comes out of L.A./Hollywood as evil and I empathize for those who do not know they are in the devil’s territory/hands. Bruce Jenner has lived his entire adult life out there in Hollywood and so he was not ever able to get true answers for his gender identity questions, (and for those who say there are Christian churches out in Hollywood, they are very much mixed with the New Age), so he sadly has gone the wrong way with his pursuit for answers. Oh and to address the point up there about Family Guy knowing prior to Bruce’s announcement that he is Caitlyn, that he was a woman, Bruce explained in his interview to Diane Sawyer that he had been on and off of female hormones for about a decade at least before having the courage to fully come out now. So, yes he is being used as a poster child for this new forced movement to destroy traditional family and this has been in the works for awhile, the Communist party has been underground in America for awhile now and in the documentary AGENDA: The Grinding Down of America, the man who wrote it explains he sat in on a Communist meeting held at a college campus for his boss and he took notes and the pushing of the homosexual movement was on their list of ways to take down America. Of course we know the devil is behind all of this but Communist groups are very well established as non-profit organizations throughout America’s government and have been receiving tax free donations for a few decades now, there-by getting their agenda over on us all. When I see Baphomet being brought into a conversation about America, I say “of course” because many of the founding fathers of America were Masons as well as professing Christians. George Washington, a Mason, said America is not a Christian country, it was not built on Christian principles. We all know Masonry is about self-fulfillment and worshiping at any altar, so I would say America is a Humanist country and Baphomet who is the god of Masonry is the opposing force to America’s Christian God And lastly I wanted to say that just in this last week the Holy Spirit brought to my attention how many movies there are that show humans as part machine or animal (there is even an Ant-man movie coming out) and part man and how it all centers around them being the hero’s for society. This is all an extension of the teaching of evolution that’s in the school system and note how all of these movies are full of violent scenes. I am seeing the effect on our youth today – just try and witness to a young person who has been immersed in all of this and they won’t believe a word you say about the Gospel, they may even get violent, which is what happened to me last week when I tried to reason to a 20+ year old about the origins of America (the pilgrims were Chrisitians who came over for religious freedom) he got red in the face angry and swore at me. He did not want to believe what I was saying and I think it’s because he is so immersed in what he’s been taught in school and with the movies that have come out. I don’t think this half man/half machine or animal super hero agenda is any different than push of the transgender movement. People who don’t believe they are created by God in His image, will never believe the Gospel, and there-by a whole generation will go to hell – this is the enemy’s plan. Jesus is coming soon but I fear it will get violent here for us Christians in America before He does. It’s already violent against Christians in other countries so it’s time to be prayed up!

    • unworthy1 says:

      I would like to say that Bruce Jenner is not a victim, he is an unregenerate sinner that knows very well what he is doing. Sinners LOVE their sins and would never ever part with sin unless God intervened in their lives. This whole gender confusion mess is just another attack from Satan on God’s truth. “So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.” Genesis 1:27
      Yes, there are some who are born with parts from both sexes, but that is not a common thing. Jenner does not fit that issue. He was born male, lived as a male most of his life, and now has decided he is a woman, even though God obviously made him a male. This is what depravity looks like, this is what society becomes when it rejects the truth of the word of the Lord. Jenner is a sign of God’s judgment on America, a nation that suppresses truth and rejects the living God. In turn, God turns such a nation over to its own depravity {see Romans 1}.

      Yes, everything that comes out of Hollywood and that is part of the entertainment industry is evil to the very core. Yes, persecution is coming to America, and even martyrdom. Those who stand firm on God’s truth and speak out against sin will indeed face one or the other, or both. These are indeed dark times in which we live, but we must be of good courage for our Lord is in fact coming again. This world is not my home and Christ will soon return to judge the wicked, including Jenner if he continues to cling to his sins and reject the only hope he has…..Jesus Christ and God’s mercy.

  4. Cynthia says:

    Excellent read! Kudos to you for your research. Interestingly enough, I feel repugnance every time I look at Bruce Jenner in his manufactured female body. I am literally compelled to turn away, yet other transgenders that don’t incite that deep of discernment. Thanks be to God for revealing that to me through this article.

  5. Sandi Morton says:

    Great article. You do know about the statue Commissioned be a group in Detroit to go to OK. That was knocked down. Now they plan to unveil it in a secret location in Detroit Interesting they added “adoring children”

    SRM

    >

  6. Terrific one on connecting the dots!
    ( :
    I noticed that for about a year society was getting mega-bombarded with the lgbt propaganda and indoctrination. We’ve all seen these things for a while now and getting worse, but within the last year its skyrocketed. I’ve seen these sorts of advertisements everywhere I turned from an accidental glance inside The Economist to commercials and things on a TV on in the background by someone else, to magazine racks at the market, just everywhere. They want to inundate society with the propaganda and flood them with it until they accept it without resistance. All the aims are at making them look normal, and even victims, victims of oppressive religion and morality. I got a magazine (all these things came to me without seeking them, just people giving me something for another reason, or a mail misdelivery, etc.) that was from the children’s protective services agency (a government agency) that had a big ad in the middle announcing a party to help the youth celebrate their lgbt identity, just that brazenly. Where I live the rainbow flag makes more rounds than the nazi flag did back then, but I see it being hoisted beyond the local area, just everywhere that transcends locality, nationally and globally. There is a total campaign out on this one. I truly believe that it is the banner under which much of our persecution will come as Christians. It has already begun to happen to bakers and florists and such, even before that supreme court ruling. They will label us with all the slanderous terms they can for not embracing sin and it goes on from there. It all ties into their agenda for a one world religion, government, economy, of which the environment will play a large role (the pope’s encyclical) and I think the rainbow flag just might be their rallying banner. In nazi Germany they hung that flag out on the buildings of leadership as all dictatorships do with their ‘flag’. Well, shortly after the ruling the White House was all lit up in… the rainbow colors. Sort of a sign. I get on a lot of blogs and research what is happening and also God shows me things and connecting the dots is a great thing right now to do. I also come to things independently just to see confirmation later. Well, many of them are saying that something big is just around the corner, as well as persecution, which I have felt coming for a while already. It will definitely be interesting in the days ahead. Email me anytime and let me know if you want my blog list or just to chat.
    God bless you!

  7. It’s not flesh and blood we wrestle with but the principalities and the powers of darkness… I can discern the powers of darkness pertaining to all the recent activity regarding the lust of the flesh and unnatural sexual behavior. Many people who claim to be of faith are being deceived by this evil spirit!
    I would encourage all to seek the Light of the Word to find the real Truth in issues and not use anything that would come out of the world and it’s fleshly desires! There is a way that seems right unto man and that way leads to death.

  8. Hannah says:

    Jenner befriended a youth pastor, held bible studies in his home and thought his kardashian kids would be saved by it. I read this from an article written by the pastor. He also helped with setting up a church and claims bruce is a Christian. Go figure… I spent some time on youtube watching videos of a transgender Asian. I admit I struggle looking at this now ” woman” from appearances, really believing in my heart he ( he) may have been born wrongly as a male ( there are ” before” videos). I know God makes no mistakes but could it be that our environment ( genetically modified foods with increased estrogen) can cause genetic ” defects”? Soy, which was given to babies is highly estrogenic… Still I can’t help pondering whether men who feel female ought to be given testosterone..would that not make them feel more male both physically and mentally?Wouldn’t that be the first choice?

  9. scandela2 says:

    I have only one comment: Jesus is coming soon, and He will judge these people!

  10. kenzelsfire says:

    Never would have connected the dots to this either. As in the days of Noah….God help us.
    Spiritually, I sense something coming as well.

  11. unworthy1 says:

    It seems occult practices are common among the ‘famous’; I was reading of David Bowie’s ties to occultism and noticed some similarities – http://vigilantcitizen.com/musicbusiness/occult-universe-david-bowie-meaning-blackstar/. Very dark stuff going on in this world, but not for much longer….

  12. Grace says:

    Thank you For this article,well written and definitely connecting the dots.However I firmly believe and have for a very long time now that there is a much larger agenda that this is leading too. People I have spoken too about it have been in horrified denial that such a thing could happen, but I strongly believe that these things are for runners of something much more grievous, and if we truly keep our eyes open we will see it. All this is to make us desensitized and accepting of the seriously profane, through media madness such as this, movies and music, we are 3/4 there at least, and in the past year especially I have read some profoundly disturbing things regarding what I am about to say. In my country prior to 1986 when the Homosexual law Reform Bill was passed legalizing consenting same sex relationships for those aged 16 and above ( they originally wanted the consenting age to be 12 but that was thrown out quick smart ) friends were completely puzzled as to why I didn’t agree and when I explained that I believed that peodophile organisations were a strong shove behind the push for homosexual law reform because they could see that success there would be one step closer for their agenda for acceptance of their own sexual preference and the legalization of, There is a book I head read just prior to the really heavy pressure for the legalization of same sex unions. ‘Devil Take The Youngest’ the war on childhood by Winkie Pratney. It is an extremely informative though disturbing read. but when I read it and other things started to come to a head, the picture came together. Now this group is advocating that their ‘orientation’ is no different from hetrosexuals or homosexuals and they are now referred to by some groups of society as ‘minor attracted people’. I believe that we will see in the near, very near future a much more aggressive push from them than is happening right now though it is starting to get more ‘out’ as different members of many different groups and organisations are redefining this abomination to gain more sympathy and understanding for those with this orientation in order that we become desensitized to even that and come to see it as normal! Bruce Jenner — I will never be able to call him Caitlyn — is a small frog, but a necessary one obviously, in a pond full of abominable and Christ hating filth. Everywhere we see and hear the total sexualisation in one way or another of our children, be it the next stage of making the transgender orientation of our infants and young people normal,and the efforts to accommodate that orientation in schools, locker rooms public rest rooms etc, or innocent seeming children through Disney and other media, become sassy youth, even sassier precocious teenagers and eventually the highly precocious and provocative young adults, promoting profanity, pornography, drugs, obscene wealth and materialism, and idolatry through their music, music videos and movies,enticing others into their web. We see the blatant promotions through the modelling industry and a lot of advertising of children, especially girls, highly and disturbingly sexualised . Even the toy industry pushes products, such as the monster high dolls and the bratz kids not to mention Barbie, on our girls that destroys their innocence and then there is the sick sick violence for our boys! This generation especially is being vigorously and relentlessly, trained, manipulated and brainwashed to accept anything and everything.They are being taught that evil is good, attractive,newsworthy, desirable, especially if it comes packaged and pictured on the cover of Vanity Fair, between the pages of Cosmopolitan, Girlfriend, Twilight and Harry potter, and that is the very tip of the iceberg! Does Bruce Jenner even know he is being used by the powers that be,both in the physical and the spiritual. I pity him as he lives in the wasteland of his confusion. I can only pray that he will one day reach out to the only one who truly loves, and that he will finally understand that woman isn’t a goddess to be idolized and become, and that he was born a man for a reason. I didn’t mean for this to be so wordy, but I believe you have an amazing and God given insight, and I appreciate that you took more time to look more deeply into this particular issue than I did and see important things that others of us didn’t. I believe you are right and have seen the truth behind the lie. God richly bless you as you rise to the challenges of this task!

  13. Anthony says:

    Your absurd superstition, ignorance and bigotry just came shining through.

  14. Not Coming Back says:

    Wow, I don’t know what to say. I’ve read several articles on this site and I won’t be back. I hope you find your way, the fear you live in isn’t healthy.

  15. Moji Garamou says:

    Not a Christian but still disturbed by the transgender issue. It’s dangerous for women – it’s once again, men trying to take even that away from them. One correction – Bruce Jenner did not “tuck his genitals” Like many (but not all) transgenders, he had them removed and had female genitalia installed.

  16. Agree totally!! It WAS totally planned..then the bathroom issue exploded!! Perfect timing. The Simpsons and family guy have foretold several things…I don’t know if it is true or not but Bruce wanted to go back to male? What is the human body? Some toy like taking the body parts off a doll and mix matching with them to whatever you wish?

Leave a Reply

