The Mantle of Elijah

Wow. This week I was directing my focus to the Lord. He was speaking to me so much. And it was such a sweet blessing. This sermon was part of all that goodness that God showed me. I want to share it here. Please take the time to sit with Jesus and receive this word. God bless you.

About The Last Hiker

Following Him Up the Mountain
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Mantle of Elijah

  1. deb says:

    Wow. I couldnt believe it when I saw this sermon posted. I too have been led to listen to David Wilkerson’s sermons this week, some of them more than once. When I hear the real word preached, I just crave for more. He was such a humble man , but preached with what the “old time” preachers used to call the ” unction” of the Holy Spirit. I encourage everyone to listen to the sermon posted, and then pull up his others, and really listen to what The Lord was leading him to say ….especially the warnings he had for our nation.

  2. suez62 says:

    Such a neat man of God. May God raise others like him up in this day and age. We need 20,000 of them!!! 😦

  3. suzanholland says:

    Great sermon! May Elijah come quickly…

Leave a Reply

