The Demonic at McDonald’s

A couple weeks ago I saw a video of a woman in the drive through, that sent shivers down my spine. I updated it with a new version, when it was brought to my attention that the other version was dubbed. But still feel free to watch this. She was sentenced to jail for 60 days after violently attacking the workers and breaking the window when they would not serve her Chicken McNuggets before 11am.

And now we have another woman at McDonald’s acting strange. I watched this one with mute on, not for language reasons, but because the people laughing at this made me sad.

This is so sad. We are seeing this more and more often. We need to pray for the people in our communities. This is not right. Signs of demon possession:

  • nakedness
  • profanity
  • violence
  • super human strength
  • sleeplessness
  • self harm
  • different voices
  • growling

These women may be 1.) on drugs, or 2.) suffering from mental illness, or 3.) both BUT If either one of those possibilities are true, it doesn’t mean that this is not also demonic.

We are seeing an increase in demon possession [demonization] in our country. We need to be prayed up, so we can offer help and support to those who Jesus spent much of His time ministering too. Jesus delivers. He also encountered a man who was naked and violent and scary. And he was right next to one of the “unhealthy” food places–where the pigs were farmed (minor coincidence).

Mark 5

A Demon-Possessed Man Healed

Then they came to the other side of the sea, to the country of the Gadarenes. And when He had come out of the boat, immediately there met Him out of the tombs a man with an unclean spirit, who had his dwelling among the tombs; and no one could bind him, not even with chains, because he had often been bound with shackles and chains. And the chains had been pulled apart by him, and the shackles broken in pieces; neither could anyone tame him. And always, night and day, he was in the mountains and in the tombs, crying out and cutting himself with stones.

When he saw Jesus from afar, he ran and worshiped Him. And he cried out with a loud voice and said, “What have I to do with You, Jesus, Son of the Most High God? I implore You by God that You do not torment me.” For He said to him, “Come out of the man, unclean spirit!” Then He asked him, “What is your name?” And he answered, saying, “My name is Legion; for we are many.” 10 Also he begged Him earnestly that He would not send them out of the country. 11 Now a large herd of swine was feeding there near the mountains. 12 So all the demons begged Him, saying, “Send us to the swine, that we may enter them.” 13 And at once Jesus[c] gave them permission. Then the unclean spirits went out and entered the swine (there were about two thousand); and the herd ran violently down the steep place into the sea, and drowned in the sea. 14 So those who fed the swine fled, and they told it in the city and in the country. And they went out to see what it was that had happened. 15 Then they came to Jesus, and saw the one who had been demon-possessed and had the legion, sitting and clothed and in his right mind. And they were afraid. 16 And those who saw it told them how it happened to him who had been demon-possessed, and about the swine. 17 Then they began to plead with Him to depart from their region. 18 And when He got into the boat, he who had been demon-possessed begged Him that he might be with Him.

You might like to check out these other posts:

On Cannibals, Demon Possessed People, and a Guy Who Sawed His Arms Off in Home Depot Last Week . . .

and

Demon Possession in Delray Beach–Are the Naked Cannibals Making a Comeback?

 

About The Last Hiker

Following Him Up the Mountain
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Demonic at McDonald’s

  1. Reblogged this on A Mom Looking Up and commented:
    This is highly disturbing. Warning: not for the faint of heart. Not too long ago we had the story of the woman who tried to drive herself and her children into the ocean. She claimed voices told her to and she thought she was actually protecting them by killing them. Now this. These stories are just a handful. The enemy and his cronies are indeed working overtime. We must be diligent in praying for these people. May Jesus deliver them. Truly, very disturbing.

  2. Ballerina says:

    Hey sis 🙂
    I guess I kinda have a different take on it. Although I do agree there are A LOT of demonized people outside of the church (unbelievers), and in regard to your article where you reference The Exorcist movie [and too even in light of the many many Hollywood films glamorizing possession] people attribute possession lots of times to cases such as these. However, where I have seen an enormous amount of demonic possession going on without any mention, is INSIDE the church. The rate of extreme demonism inside the charismatic movement is astounding! How better a way for the enemy to make it seem like it’s of God, is to misconstrue scripture and lie to people and make them believe that these unbiblical manifestations are of God. Of course anyone with any biblical knowledge can plainly see it’s not of God, however even so, at times, one can bypass their biblical knowledge and replace it with seeking “experience” or “presence of god” etc. Now it’s even the perversion of Acts 2 [drunk in the spirit] where Rodney Howard Brown paved the way, however it’s now turned into a whole movement hence “drunken glory”. Ponder this first clip, around 2 minute mark it gets worse: http://youtu.be/xAV1Wr1UXk4

    In another video this same girl does, she attributes Stacy Denboer and Brandon Barthrop to “giving her good stuff” [meaning impartations]. Ponder this clip by Stacy Denboer: http://youtu.be/CmidXPgHE-s

    And lastly here is Brandon Barthrop, whom that same girl mentioned in one of her videos [he mentions sexual connotations to Jesus about 2-3 minutes in] Ponder this clip: http://youtu.be/I1-MhD43zvE

    This is only just a fraction mind you. John Crowder and his followers have some pretty demonic stuff too. All that stuff that went down at Toronto Blessing, same thing. IHOP has those manifestations, Bethel Church in Redding, CA. Rick Joyner’s church, and on and on.

    So yeah, it’s ALL bad, I am not minimizing the videos you have in your entry, by ANY means, don’t get me wrong. I remember those cannibalistic attacks, and I remember a lot of the “Christian” “conspiracy sites” posted about them. And when I shared with them that it’s not only outside the church but INSIDE, they didn’t wanna hear it. It’s offensive to hear that the church is overrun with demonically possessed people…but it is what it is. I just pray people will start waking up soon to the WHOLE picture of the deception that is pervading the whole world.

    God bless you Last Hiker! Keep up the good work, sis!

    • Hi S. Walker 🙂

      I absolutely agree. I have seen some very sanitized demonic stuff in my own church this year. Not the type of pentacostal stuff, but just people that I can tell are still deeply tormented and demonized, but they are serving in the church and everyone ignores it because they are “saved.”

      But you are very right. The creepy stuff going on with the Barthrops and John Crowder are scarier than this McDonald’s stuff because it is cloaked in spirituality. So deceptive. At least everyone watching these women knew they were very dangerous.

      Thank you for the work you do exposing the darkness in the church. God bless you!!!

  3. jujizig says:

    This grieves my heart deeply, so very sad and horrific….unfortunately it will continue to intensify…

    In your post you said they may be on drugs, mentally ill or both which is true along with demonic forces …. I just want to clarify and not that you claimed All mental illness is demonic but share my own personal knowledge of mental illness and demonic forces…

    My mother and uncle as children ages 7 and 6 witnessed their Father, my grandfather, murdered at the hands of their own mother and aunt….back in the late 40’s there was little help for children who witnessed such a traumatic incidences as this …. My mother became paranoid schizophrenic along with manic depression, they now say you are bipolar, my uncle became a raging alcoholic…neither were possessed by demonic spirits; however..I do believe my mother and uncle were oppressed by demonic spirits …. Pain and Fear absolutely control my mom…..and anger an unforgiveness took over my uncle….my mom’s way of surviving was to check out mentally (not that she did it consciencly) and my uncle’s was alcohol….
    we were removed from my mother as children when I was 8 and went to live with my Uncle, I say we went from hurricane Camille to hurricane Katrina …..
    I don’t want to get off into everything so to stay on topic….
    The difference in the ones above and my mom’s situation…
    My mom and uncle did nothing as children to cause what happened to them, they dealt as best they knew how and the one Chrisitian influence in their lives daily was taken from them…
    My mom is a Christian, my uncle became a Christian at the end of his life….God’s mercy for my uncle was thru heart attacks and physical struggles, in the end he had a very sharp mind but had to live out his days in a nursing home where he had much time to reflect and talk with God….I saw a very angry, hard hearted drunk become a softened crumbled little boy when he spoke about God and God’s mercy and grace in his life….thanking God for directing him to go get 2 little orphans and raise them like his own….

    My point to this is that there is a difference in the people that dabble in witchcraft, drugs, satanic practices and the mentally ill ….. Although those will lead to mental illness and or depraved minds and I think that is a better word for what demon spirits do to people, depraved min, and God himself says he will turn them over to a reprobate or depraved mind…Romans 1:28 And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient…..
    We are to guard our hearts to put on the armour of God Daily, Eph 6:13-18…Renewing our hearts and minds daily with God’s word….Romans 12:2…

    I’m so thankful for what. I have come thru … I count it All Joy for it is thru the very thing satan tried to destroy my family that our Lord God Almighty reached down and brought us up out of the ashes…I’m thankful I understand the dangers that are out there so I have been able to raise strong, healthy minded Chrisitain children…..it’s the little things satan uses that parents are unaware of….1) my grand father, such a good man but he fell for a beautiful, smart evil woman….moral to story….Don’t even like someone who is Not a Christian much less date one….I taught my children…you can choose who you date but not who you fall in love with! Don’t eve entertain the thought,
    2) my children were Only allowed to shut their bedroom doors to change clothes and or for 20 mins when they needed breaks from siblings or a little time to themselves…..I always cringe when. I hear christian parents say, “well, she or he are at that age they just want to be in their room watching TV or listening to music” Not christian music either, I’m shocked at what Chrisitian kids are allowed to listen to…..my kids didn’t listen to only christian music but we talked about liking a beat is ok but what are the WORDS telling them?? Many times they were shocked when they would realize what they were…..and Only christian music can play when they sleep! When does satan attack us usually not when we are together with family…most of the time we are alone, so we think ….. he tricks us into believing No one will find out…….yeah well we know better but we aren’t relaying this to our kids!
    3) television show are another thing parents need to stay on top of…I know we know this but again I’m shocked at what parents let their kids watch…..sigh!
    4) One of the most important things God taught me to teach my children…..don’t just teach them to pray, to talk with God….It is also so very Important to teach them to LiSTEN to Him, to hear the Holy Spirit when He speaks to them…..many times When my kids wanted to do something, like go to a party … If I said no they would get mad and huff … So. I would say, “You and I both are Christians, so if the same spirit that raised Christ from the dead lives in us we should be in one accord, right?” They would answer yes….so I would say you go pray and I will stay here and pray and when we come back together we should be on the same page right? They would say right…I would always tell them if God gives me Peace and tells me it’s ok I will change my mind ok! ok,they would say……they would always come back humble, no longer agry, no more discord and say Momma I don’t need to go…. Teach your children to listen…move out of the way and point them to God for the answer,

    My point is satan and demons don’t just possess or oppress people …like your walking minding your own business boom your possessed….no it starts out seemingly so insignificant….and the next thing you know….bam you are dealing with a life of turmoil…..

    Yes we need to pray for these people to be delivered but also be proactive parents and protect our children from Satan’s traps…..teach our children that demonic spirits are real and to stay away from the many avenues that lead down that path to destruction..

    The last thing I will say, sorry again for another chapter of my life! but we better be prayd up and forgiven when we confront evil spirits and better to have 2 strong Chrisitians stand together agains thm….

    • jujizig says:

      Sorry accidentally hit post….
      Jesus sent the disciples out by twos and we are Always to go with the leading and power of the Holy Spirit…in Jesus Name….we are no match for them on our own..but in Jesus Name we are more than conquers…God will pour out. His Spirit before us and evil will flee…I know it from my own personal experience …. Satan trembles and demons flee at His mighty name Jesus!

      Thanks again you bless my heart with your post!

    • Thank you so much for sharing part of your family story, and your wisdom. I know it will minister to everyone who hears or reads it. You said some really important things. God bless.

    • Ballerina says:

      Thank you for sharing, jujizig, God bless you!

Leave a Reply

